Дом Книги «Молодая Гвардия» Б. Полянка, 28
(499) 238-50-01
(495) 780-33-70
Товары: 0
Сумма: 0 руб.
Товары: 0
Очистить К корзине
Главная > Каталог > Все категории > > Power Play

Steel D. ( Автор / Составитель )

Power Play

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to keep a delicate balance every day. Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment. Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay? Power Play is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce. Have you tried Danielle's recent bestselling stories First Sight and Friends Forever?
ISBN: 0-552-16587-5
год: 2015
форма выпуска: Мягкий / Полужесткий переплет
издательство: Corgi Books
место издания: Лондон
язык текста: Английский
страниц: 432
цвет обложки: Фиолетовый Другие цвета 
формат: 110x177 мм
вес: 225 гр.
все книги издательства: Corgi Books
Нет в наличии
Webmaster | © 2004 - 2015 Дом Книги «Молодая Гвардия»